Founders Gallery
The founding members of our society (1974) were Alloa Anderson, Leigh Anderson, Polly Bender, William Bender, Flora Burt, Harold A. Jones, Betty A. Knepper, Marguerite Lambert, Kathryn Lohr, Richard Miller, Doris E. Milliman, Ethelyn Morton, Lydia Muncy, Ralph Muncy, Dorothy Ouradnik, Pat Shaneyfelt, Margaret Sias, and James Wolf. To view image details, open the album and click on an image.
Gallery Album:
Return to Category List
Listings Per Page: 

Images: 1 to 18 of 18